Makers Market

Shop local Brooklyn makers, vintage pieces, and one of a kind wares. 

Signe Yberg - @neonlegs
Minna- @oh_minna
Caroline Rose Kaufman @crosekauf
Demetria Chappo Ceramics @demedemedeme
Salt House @salthousemkt
Lesh Loom @leshloom
Dana Confection @danacalissons
Hey Natalie Jean @heynataliejean
Simone Bodmer - Turner @simonebodmerturner
Cold Picnic @coldpicnic
Stvdio Brooklyn @stvdiobrooklyn
Malaya Organics @malayaorganics
Able Ground @able_ground
Mayflower Supply Co. @mayflowersupply
XNASOZI @xnasozi
Yunnan Kitchen @yunnankitchen

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 1.30.21 PM.png